Congratulations to
Sarah Pearson and Jordan Finch – University of Canberra Winners of the 2020 AMP University Challenge

2020 AMP University Challenge Finalists

Left to Right Top Row: David Lautner, Ryan Ramos, Anuj Umesh
Left to Right Front Row: Sarah Pearson, Jordan Finch, Paige Benson, Lachlan Cruickshank, Mathew Marshall, Sarah Sheehan

Click here to view 2019 winners

Click here to view 2018 winners

Click here to view 2017 winners

Click here to view 2016 winners

Click here to view 2015 winners

Click here to view 2014 winners

Proudly supported by:

 © 2021 AMP Limited. All rights reserved.