Congratulations to
Jamie Lee Fraser – Griffith University and Molly McGinn and Aaron Mynard – Deakin University 

2021 AMP University Challenge Finalists

Left to Right Top Row: Brad Hooke, Alexis George (AMP), Matt Lawler (AMP) 
Left to Right Middle Row: Eric Lui, Sarah Officer, Molly McGinn
Left to Right Front Row: Sharon Maher, John Ravetali, Jamie Lee Fraser 
Absent from group image: Aaron Mynard

Click here to view 2020 winners

Click here to view 2019 winners

Click here to view 2018 winners

Click here to view 2017 winners

Click here to view 2016 winners

Click here to view 2015 winners

Click here to view 2014 winners

Proudly supported by:

 © 2022 AMP Limited. All rights reserved.