Your regional state and sales managers

  State Manager Mobile number Email address
WEALTH VIC, TAS, SA, WA Nicole Mahan 0404 021 958 Nicole_mahan@amp.com.au
WEALTH NSW Luke Cheetham 0408 620 248 Luke_cheetham@amp.com.au
INSURANCE SA, WA Clive Staple 0423 290 576 Clive_staple@amp.com.au
INSURANCE NSW Dave Evans 0434 658 873 Dave_evans@amp.com.au
INSURANCE QLD Tracy Stafford 0422 008 374 Tracy_stafford@amp.com.au
INSURANCE VIC / TAS Tony Page 0412 822 792 Tony_page@amp.com.au

Important information

Show more

Any advice on this website is general in nature and is provided by North, a registered trademark of the National Mutual Life Association of Australasia ABN 72 004 020 437 AFS Licence No.234649 and AMP Life Limited. AMP Elevate is issued by AMP Life Limited. Read our Financial Services Guide for information about our services, including the fees and other benefits that AMP companies and their representatives may receive in relation to products and services provided to you. All information on this website is subject to change without notice.

The advice does not take into account your clients’ personal objectives, financial situation or needs. Therefore, before your clients act on this advice, they should consider the appropriateness of this advice having regard to those matters and consider the product disclosure statement before making a decision about the product.

This information is provided by AMP Life Limited. Read our Financial Services Guide for information about our services, including the fees and other benefits that AMP companies and their representatives may receive in relation to products and services provided to you. All information on this website is subject to change without notice.