Adviser contacts

AMP insurance sales team

Your business partners

For more information, visit Portal. For sales support speak to your business development representative on 1800 655 655 or download your state’s contacts for NSW, QLD, SA/NT, VIC/TAS, and WA.

Position Name Email Phone

Director Insurance Distribution

Dave Evans

dave_evans@amp.com.au 0434 658 873
State Managers - Insurance Name Email Phone
VIC/TAS Tony Page tony_page@amp.com.au 0412 822 792
QLD Tracy Stafford tracy_stafford@amp.com.au 0422 008 374
WA, SA/NT Clive Staple clive_staple@amp.com.au 0423 290 576
NSW Evan Miller evan_miller@amp.com.au 0466 398 954
Business Development Managers - Insurance Name Email Phone
VIC / TAS Gareth Hawkins

gareth_hawkins@amp.com.au

0466 417 807

  Peter Vlachos peter_vlachos@amp.com.au 0411 380 181
  Benjamin Marcus benjamin_marcus@amp.com.au 0466 476 031
  Erica Vlavianos erica_vlavianos@amp.com.au 0478 306 009
  Angus McLennan angus_r_mclennan@amp.com.au 0478 402 890
SA/NT Johnny Ng johnny_ng@amp.com.au 0421 528 555
WA Scott Taylor scott_taylor@amp.com.au 0466 474 929
  Geoff Lane  geoff_lane@amp.com.au 0466 955 534 
NSW Shaun Purcell shaun_purcell@amp.com.au 0466 506 147
  Kylee Shepherd kylee_shepherd@amp.com.au 0405 311 997
  Cameron Orr cameron_orr@amp.com.au 0466 567 978
  Tristan Hochwallner tristan_hochwallner@amp.com.au 02 9367 2051
QLD Annette Powe annette_powe@amp.com.au 0435 965 926
  David Sutjipto david_sutjipto@amp.com.au 0412 299 273
  Paul Slattery paul_slattery@amp.com.au 0413 007 259
Business Development Officers - Insurance Name Email Phone
VIC / TAS Anthea Doukelis anthea_doukelis@amp.com.au 03 9622 5385
  Kim Nguyen kim_nguyen@amp.com.au 03 8688 2177
  Kirrily McClurg kirrily_mcclurg@amp.com.au 03 9622 5317
  April Clifford april_clifford_2@amp.com.au 03 9622 5384
SA/NT Melina Rinaldi melina_rinaldi@amp.com.au 08 8253 8534
WA Annette Devlin annette_devlin@amp.com.au 08 9483 4752
  Mariana Foo mariana_foo@amp.com.au 08 9483 4743
NSW Jennifer Ayoub jennifer_ayoub@amp.com.au 02 9367 2083
  Leila Thavorn leila_thavorn@amp.com.au 02 9367 2959
  Chris Tsonis chris_tsonis@amp.com.au 02 9995 0208
QLD Jodi Sutherland jodi_sutherland@amp.com.au 07 3317 0248
  Kelly Martin kelly_martin@amp.com.au 07 3317 0245

AMP Elevate insurance 

Tel: 136 267
Email: ampinsurance@amp.com.au
Mail: PO Box 14330 Melbourne VIC 8001

AMP Risk pre-assessment

Tel: 1800 655 655
Email: underwriting_preassessment@amp.com.au

How do I..? AMP team Email Phone
Establish, terminate or alter adviser codes or practice account details? Licensing licensing_requests@amp.com.au 1800 655 655
Transfer policies or client lists? Registers and transfers dssregister@amp.com.au 1800 655 655
Obtain Portal, Elevate Online or other technology support? Adviser technology support (AdTech) adtech@amp.com.au 1300 367 800

Important information

Show more

1. NSW Government Health website, August 2018

The AMP Elevate Healthy Start discount will be available between 2 December 2017 to 2 December 2018. However, we reserve the right to change elements of the discount over the 12-month campaign period, including switching it off, extending it, or replacing it with an alternative offer. Adviser commissions are calculated after the discount has been applied.

Any advice on this website is general in nature and is provided by the AMP Life Limited (AMP Life). AMP Elevate is issued by AMP Life and N.M. Superannuation Proprietary Limited (N.M. Super). 

The advice does not take into account your client's personal objectives, financial situation or needs. Therefore, before your clients act on this advice, they should consider the appropriateness of this advice having regard to those matters and consider the product disclosure statement before making a decision about the product.

This information is provided by AMP Life Limited. Read our Financial Services Guide for information about our services, including the fees and other benefits that AMP companies and their representatives may receive in relation to products and services provided to you. All information on this website is subject to change without notice.