Adviser contacts

AMP insurance sales team

Your business partners

For more information, visit Portal. For sales support speak to the AMP insurance distribution team on 1800 655 655, or view your state’s business development representative details.

NSW / ACT Name Email Phone
Business development manager Kylee Shepherd kylee_shepherd@amp.com.au 0405 311 997
Business development officer Jennifer Ayoub jennifer_ayoub@amp.com.au 02 9367 2083
Business development officer Chris Tsonis chris_tsonis@amp.com.au 02 9995 0208
QLD Name Email Phone
Business development manager David Sutjipto david_sutjipto@amp.com.au 0412 299 273
Business development officer Kelly Martin kelly_martin@amp.com.au 07 3317 0245
Business development officer Brigid Hall brigid_hall@amp.com.au 07 3317 0327
VIC / TAS Name Email Phone
Business development manager Angus McLennan angus_r_mclennan@amp.com.au 0478 402 890
Business development officer Anthea Doukelis anthea_doukelis@amp.com.au 03 9622 5385
Business development officer Kim Nguyen kim_nguyen@amp.com.au 03 8688 2177
WA Name Email Phone
Business development manager Geoff Lane  geoff_lane@amp.com.au 0466 955 534
Business development officer Annette Devlin annette_devlin@amp.com.au 08 9483 4752
Business development officer Mariana Foo mariana_foo@amp.com.au 08 9483 4743
SA/NT Name Email Phone
Business development manager Johnny Ng johnny_ng@amp.com.au 0421 528 555
Business development officer Melina Rinaldi melina_rinaldi@amp.com.au 08 8253 8534

AMP Elevate insurance 

Tel: 136 267
Email: ampinsurance@amp.com.au
Mail: PO Box 14330 Melbourne VIC 8001

AMP Risk pre-assessment

Tel: 1800 655 655
Email: underwriting_preassessment@amp.com.au

How do I..? AMP team Email Phone
Establish, terminate or alter adviser codes or practice account details? Licensing licensing_requests@amp.com.au 1800 655 655
Transfer policies or client lists? Registers and transfers dssregister@amp.com.au 1800 655 655
Obtain Portal or other technology support? Adviser technology support (AdTech) adtech@amp.com.au 1300 367 800

Important information

Show more

Any advice on this website is general in nature and is provided by the AMP Life Limited (AMP Life). AMP Elevate is issued by AMP Life and N.M. Superannuation Proprietary Limited (N.M. Super). 

The advice does not take into account your client's personal objectives, financial situation or needs. Therefore, before your clients act on this advice, they should consider the appropriateness of this advice having regard to those matters and consider the product disclosure statement before making a decision about the product.

This information is provided by AMP Life Limited. Read our Financial Services Guide for information about our services, including the fees and other benefits that AMP companies and their representatives may receive in relation to products and services provided to you. All information on this website is subject to change without notice.