Adviser contacts

AMP insurance distribution team

Your business partners

For more information, visit Portal. For support speak to the AMP insurance distribution team on 1800 655 655, or view your NSW/ACT, QLD, SA/NT, VIC/TAS, WA relationship manager details.

Insurance enquiries

Show more
Servicing and in-force  Elevate Insurance  ampinsurance@amp.com.au 136 267 
Flexible Lifetime – Protection (FLP)  ampinsurance@amp.com.au 136 267 
Contact for: FLP quotes, policy maintenance and alterations, billing/payment alterations, correspondence, decreases, full or partial cancellation, beneficiary changes. 
Tele-interview team   USOTPS@amp.com.au 1300 308 289
New business Elevate Insurance ampinsurance@amp.com.au 1800 655 655 (Option 2, 1, 1, 1)
Flexible Lifetime - Protection ampinsurance@amp.com.au 1300 662 759 (Option 2) 
Contact for: Additions, increases, reinstatements, transfers, Elevate quotes for additions and increases. 
Claims  Income Protection, Trauma, Terminal Illness, TPD and Life  1300 366 214 
Adviser website Sales Support  amp.com.au/advisersupport
Commission enquiries   remenquiries@amp.com.au
NSW / ACT Name Email Phone
Relationship manager Greg Lee greg_lee@amp.com.au 0466 847 375
Adviser support manager Jennifer Ayoub jennifer_ayoub@amp.com.au 02 9367 2083
Adviser support manager Chris Tsonis chris_tsonis@amp.com.au 02 9995 0208
QLD Name Email Phone
Relationship manager David Sutjipto david_sutjipto@amp.com.au 0412 299 273
Adviser support manager Kelly Martin kelly_martin@amp.com.au 07 3317 0245
Adviser support manager Brigid Hall brigid_hall@amp.com.au 07 3317 0327
VIC / TAS Name Email Phone
Relationship manager Angus McLennan angus_r_mclennan@amp.com.au 0478 402 890
Adviser support manager Anthea Doukelis anthea_doukelis@amp.com.au 03 9622 5385
Adviser support manager Kim Nguyen kim_nguyen@amp.com.au 03 8688 2177
WA Name Email Phone
Relationship manager Geoff Lane  geoff_lane@amp.com.au 0466 955 534
Adviser support manager Annette Devlin annette_devlin@amp.com.au 08 9483 4752
Adviser support manager Mariana Foo mariana_foo@amp.com.au 08 9483 4743
SA/NT Name Email Phone
Relationship manager Leanne Bailey leanne_bailey@amp.com.au 0421 528 555
Adviser support manager Melina Rinaldi melina_rinaldi@amp.com.au 08 8253 8534
Wealth management  North Platform  north@amp.com.au  1800 667 841 
AMP Flexible Super  ampinsurance@amp.com.au  136 267 
Corporate Super  CustomSuper  customsuper@amp.com.au  1300 653 456 
SignatureSuper  signaturesuper@amp.com.au  1300 366 019 
SuperLeader  superleader@amp.com.au  1300 558 557 
Banking AMP Bank  deposits@amp.com.au  133 0360 
AMP Capital  AMP Capital Investments  clientservices@ampcapital.com  1800 658 404 
Establish, terminate or alter adviser codes or practice account details?  Licensing  licensingandtransfers@amp.com.au 1800 655 655 
Transfer policies or client lists?  Transfer polices or clients  dssregister@amp.com.au  1800 655 655 
Obtain Portal or technology support?  Adviser Technology Support (AdTech)  adtech@amp.com.au  1300 367 800 

Important information

Show more

Any advice on this website is general in nature and is provided by the AMP Life Limited (AMP Life). AMP Elevate is issued by AMP Life and N.M. Superannuation Proprietary Limited (N.M. Super). 

The advice does not take into account your client's personal objectives, financial situation or needs. Therefore, before your clients act on this advice, they should consider the appropriateness of this advice having regard to those matters and consider the product disclosure statement before making a decision about the product.

This information is provided by AMP Life Limited. Read our Financial Services Guide for information about our services, including the fees and other benefits that AMP companies and their representatives may receive in relation to products and services provided to you. All information on this website is subject to change without notice.